Pyro at Play

one of my blow torch beads

Click to enlarge view of this glass bead I made with a blow torch.

For a good overview of making glass beads, clik here:

http://www.squidoo.com/makebeads

3 Responses to “Pyro at Play”

  1. shewolfy728 Says:

    This looks like it would be a lot of fun! Fire and pretty glass, too…

  2. lorigloyd Says:

    Lovely!

  3. themagickbox Says:

    that’s a lovely bead!

    My favorite pendants are the many colored and marbled glass pendants my dad sometimes buys me when he goes on trips to Europe. This looks like it something he might choose for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

