Me, According to Song Titles

Kerry According to Eagles Song Titles

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, answer these questions. You can’t use the artist I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Re-post as “My Life According to One Band”

Are you a male or female:
Witchy Woman

Describe Yourself:
Victim of Love

How do you feel:
Desperado

Describe where you currently live:
Hotel California

If you could go anywhere where would you go?
Take It To the Limit

Your Favorite Form of Transportation:
Midnight Flyer

Your Best Friend is:
Heartache Tonight

What’s the weather like:
Tequila Sunrise

Favourite Time of Day:
Peaceful Easy Feeling

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
The Sad Cafe

What is life to you:
One of these nights

Your fear:
There’s a hole in the world tonight

What is the best advice you have to give:
Take It Easy.

Thought for the day:
Love Will Keep us Alive

How I would like to die:
After the Thrill Is Gone

My motto:

Get over it!

Kerry According to Crosby, Stills & Nash song titles

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, answer these questions. You can’t use the artist I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Re-post as “My Life According to One Band”

Are you a male or female:
Suite Judy Blue Eyes

Describe Yourself:
Dark Star

How do you feel:
Helplessly Hoping

Describe where you currently live:
Our House/Down By The River

If you could go anywhere where would you go?
Southern Cross

Your Favorite Form of Transportation:
Wooden Ships

Your Best Friend is:
Love the One You’re With

What’s the weather like:
Cold Rain

Favourite Time of Day:
Daylight Again

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
For What It’s Worth

What is life to you:
And So It Goes

Your fear:
Shadow Captain

What is the best advice you have to give:
We’ve gotta get back to the garden.

Thought for the day:
Teach Your Children Well

How I would like to die:
Just a Song Before I Go

My motto:
Carry/Kerry On.

Kerry According to Melissa Etheridge Song Titles

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, answer these questions. You can’t use the artist I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Re-post as “My Life According to One Band”

Are you a male or female:
Yes I Am

Describe Yourself:
Brave & Crazy

How do you feel:
Giant

Describe where you currently live:
Shriner’s Park

If you could go anywhere where would you go?
Refugee

Your Favorite Form of Transportation:
I Run for Life

Your Best Friend is:
Heroes & Friends

What’s the weather like:
Somebody Bring Me Some Water

Favourite Time of Day:
Breathe

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
Piece of My Heart

What is life to you:
All There Is

Your fear:
Never Enough

What is the best advice you have to give:
I Could Have Been You – You Could Have Been Me

Thought for the day:
Come on Out Tonight

How I would like to die:
This War Is Over

My motto:
Open your mind.

Kerry, according to Janis Ian song titles

 

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, answer these questions. You can’t use the artist I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Re-post as “My Life According to One Band”

Are you a male or female:
I Play Like a Girl

Describe Yourself:
Breaking Silence

How do you feel:
Forever Blue

Describe where you currently live:
On the Other Side

If you could go anywhere where would you go?
Under the Covers

Your Favorite Form of Transportation:
This Train Still Runs

Your Best Friend is:
Society’s Child

What’s the weather like:
Tangles of My Mind

Favourite Time of Day:
Welcome to Acousticville

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
42nd Street Psycho Blues

What is life to you:
The Last Comeback

Your fear:
Tattoo (about the Holocaust)

What is the best advice you have to give:
I can make my peace, with Days Like These

Thought for the day:
Walking on Sacred Ground

How I would like to die:
Take No Prisoners

My motto:
“Truth is not the enemy.” (Janis Ian)

One Response to “Me, According to Song Titles”

  1. Jill Says:

    Yay, fabulous! – I will get around to this at some point honest 😉

Leave a Reply

